Department of Biosystematics

The Department of Biosystematics of the Institute of Life Sciences and Technologies of Daugavpils University includes the Study and Research Center “Ilgas” with the laboratories of the Coleopterological Research Center, as well as the Forest Biodiversity Research Center with its Botany Laboratory, Zoology Laboratory, and Forest Biodiversity Laboratory.

Position Name, Surname
Contacts Publications
Professor Prof. Dr. biol. Arvīds Barševskis arvids.barsevskis[at]du.lv ResearchGate
Lead researcher Dr. biol. Aleksandrs Aniščenko beetl2000[at]mail.ru ResearchGate
Lead researcher Dr. biol. Maksims Balalaikins maksims.balalaikins[at]biology.lv ResearchGate
Lead researcher Dr. biol. Pēteris Evarts-Bunders peteris.evarts[at]biology.lv ResearchGate
Lead researcher Dr. biol. Anna Mežaka anna.mezaka[at]biology.lv ResearchGate
Lead researcher Dr. biol. Aleksejs Šavrins ashavrin[at]hotmail.com ResearchGate
Lead researcher Dr. biol. Uldis Valainis uldis.valainis[at]biology.lv ResearchGate
Pētnieks Dr. biol. Andris Bukejs carabidae[at]inbox.lv ResearchGate
Pētniece Dr. biol. Gunta Evarte-Bundere gunta.evarte[at]biology.lv ResearchGate
Pētniece Dr. biol. Inese Kivleniece inese.kivleniece[at]du.lv ResearchGate
Pētnieks Mg. biol. Rolands Moisejevs rolands.moisejevs[at]biology.lv ResearchGate
Pētnieks Dr. biol. Maksims Zolovs maksims.zolovs[at]biology.lv ResearshGate
Scientific assistant Kristīna Aksjuta kristina.aksjuta[at]biology.lv ResearchGate
Scientific assistant Iveta Jakubāne iveta.jakubane[at]biology.lv ResearchGate
Scientific assistant Dana Krasnopoļska dana.krasnopolska[at]biology.lv ResearchGate
Scientific assistant Anita Rukmane – Bārbale anitakraslava[at]inbox.lv ResearchGate
Science technician Aivars Dunskis aivars.dunskis[at]du.lv
Science technician Marina Janovska marina.janovska[at]biology.lv ResearchGate
Science technician Kristaps Kairišs kr.kairiss[at]gmail.com ResearchGate
Science technician Edgars Kucins edgars.kucins[at]biology.lv ResearchGate
Science technician Dace Stepanova dace.stepanova[at]biology.lv ResearchGate
Science technician Olga Kurakina olgaskurakinas[at]gmail.com
Science technician Inita Svilāne svilanei[at]gmail.com ResearchGate
Science technician Anastasija Vasiļjeva anastasija.vasiljeva[at]du.lv
GIS expert Mg. vid. plan. Māris Nitcis maris.nitcis[at]biology.lv ResearchGate

 

Follow us

Events callendar

< December >
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3

DU BUKLETI