Department of Biotechnology

Department of Biotechnology is made up of the Animal Ecology and Evolution Laboratory and the Genomics and Biotechnology Laboratory. Department is equipped with modern hardware and uses modern laboratory equipment.

Professor Prof. Dr. biol. Inese Kokina inese.kokina[at]du.lv ResearchGate
Lead researcher Dr. biol. Indriķis Krams indrikis.krams[at]ut.ee ResearchGate
Lead researcher Dr. biol. Tatjana Krama tatjana.krama[at]du.lv ResearchGate
Researcher Aleksandrs Pučkins aleksandrs.puckins[at]du.lv ResearchGate
Researcher Dr.biol. Inese Gavarāne inese.gavarane[at]du.lv ResearchGate
Scientific asitent Mg. biol. Marija Jermaļonoka marija.jermalonoka[at]du.lv
Scientific asitent Dr.biol. Ilona Plaksenkova ilona.plaksenkova[at]du.lv ResearchGate
Scientific asitent Msc.biol. Sergejs Popovs sergejs.popovs[at]du.lv ResearchGate
Scientific asitent Poļina Šakele shakelpol[at]inbox.lv
Scientific asitent Evita Romanovska evita.romanovska[at]du.lv
Scientific asitent Māris Munkevics marismunkevics[at]gmail.com ResearchGate
Science technician Msc.biol. Ronalds Krams ronalds.krams[at]gmail.com ResearchGate
Science technician Bsc.biol. Anastasija Petrova anastasija.petrova[at]du.lv ResearchGate

 

Follow us

Events callendar

< December >
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3

DU BUKLETI